Contact

Stichting vrienden van de CJBS De Kloostertuin

De Boomgaard 1
9408 JA Assen

KvK 01151215

www.dekloostertuin.nl
twitter.com/De_Kloostertuin

Emailadressen

Ouderraad:                        info@orkloostertuin.nl
Penningmeester:              penningmeester@orkloostertuin.nl 
Fototeam:                          fototeam@orkloostertuin.nl
Kriebelteam:                     kriebelteam@orkloostertuin.nl
Verkeersouders:               verkeersouders@orkloostertuin.nl
Avondvierdaagse:            a4d@orkloostertuin.nl
Kleding:                              kleding@orkloostertuin.nl
Kerst:                                  kerst@orkloostertuin.nl
Webmaster:                       info@succesopinter.net